Top Ten Tuesday: Halloween Reads

top-ten-tuesday

 

 

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly feature meme hosted at The Broke and Bookish where you choose your top 10 favourite books based on a theme. This week’s theme is Top Ten characters I would name after pets if I could.


 

 

For this week, I’m going to choose ten books I really want to read that fit into a Halloween/creepy/horror/weird category. I haven’t read too many books that fit into this, which is why I’m choosing ones I want to read. Because of this I’m not going to write a little about them like usual. Sorry! I’m also not including the books I’m using on my Halloween Readathon TBR, to mix it up! 🙂

#6-10

2461253321897920135956391784731828962906

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

#1-5

19364719937829718748653

3120955113597728

I don’t know much about these, but I already can’t pick a favourite. All of them look so good – especially since there are two Jack The Ripper themed ones! Have you read any of these? If so, which would you recommend first? 🙂

georgie

4 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Halloween Reads

  1. You have so many great books on here that I loved so recommending the best is just impossible haha! I do have to say though that a lot of the stories in Slasher Girls and Monster Boys were actually terrifying so if you’re looking for something to scare your pants off I’d go there! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

